Regional Sections Congress 2017 Coordinators

Region 01

Charles Rubenstein

c.rubenstein@ieee.org

Region  02

Joe Kalasky

j.kalasky@ieee.org

Region  03

Sean A.R. Haynes

s.a.haynes@ieee.org 

Region 04

Praveen Kumar

praveen.kumar@ieee.org

Region  05

John Reinert 

j.reinert@ieee.org

Region  06

Elizabeth Johnston

lise.johnston@ieee.org

Region 07

Ashfaq (Kash) Husain

a.husain@ieee.org

Region  08

Marko Delimar 

m.delimar@ieee.org

Region  09

Norberto Lerendegui

nlerendegui@ieee.org

Region  10

Stefan Mozar 

s.mozar@ieee.org
Sections Congress 2017 Committee

Vaughan Clarkson

Chair

Magdalena Salazar Palma

Past Chair

Vincenzo Piuri

Program Committee Chair

Stefan Mozar

Local Organizing Committee Chair

Edhem Custovic

Fund Raising Committee Chair

Mary Ellen Randall

Vice President,

Member and Geographic Activities

Martin Bastiaans

Vice President – Elect, Member and Geographic Activities

Costas Stasopoulos

MGA Geographic Unit Operations Committee Chair

Kukjin Chun

Region 10 Director

Cecelia Jankowski

MGA Secretary